These links are a collection of policies and resources maintained by the University of California Office of the President and UC Davis entities including the Office of Research, Finance, Operations and Administration (FOA), Safety Services, Global Affairs and Academic Affairs.

Except for the worksite plans, the College of Engineering is not responsible for creating or updating the content of these external-facing websites. As such, we recommend you consult with these entities as needed with additional questions or requests. 


Research Ramp-Up

Research Policy Analysis and Coordination (UCOP): https://www.ucop.edu/research-policy-analysis-coordination/policies-guidance/coronavirus/frequently-asked-questions.html
COVID-19 Research Resources (UC Davis Office of Research) https://research.ucdavis.edu/covid-19-research-resources/
COVID-Impacted Research Funding: https://research.ucdavis.edu/covid-impacted-research-funding-program/
College of Engineering Research Ramp-Up: https://ucdavis.box.com/s/2n411u9ywnu227r0nr74f8g9eskv6od2


Campus Ready

COVID-19 Testing Frequently Asked Questions: https://campusready.ucdavis.edu/testing-response/covid19-screening#faq
COVID-19 Screening: https://campusready.ucdavis.edu/covid19-screening
Potential Worksite Exposure: https://campusready.ucdavis.edu/potential-exposure
What's Open on Campus: https://campusready.ucdavis.edu/status/whats-open
Information for Staff and Academics: https://campusready.ucdavis.edu/academics-and-staff
Symptom Monitoring: https://campusready.ucdavis.edu/symptom-monitoring


Building Access

College of Engineering Building Access: https://ucdavis.box.com/s/bcozdlv1gxp1aygshhhk8opzla2eon13
Signage: https://campusready.ucdavis.edu/signage


Safety Services

Reporting COVID-19 Concerns & Confirmed Cases: https://safetyservices.ucdavis.edu/coronavirus/reporting-concerns-confirmed-cases
Positive COVID-19 Cases for Davis Campus: https://safetyservices.ucdavis.edu/coronavirus/COVIDcases


Travel

Fall 2020 Travel Advisory: https://globalaffairs.ucdavis.edu/announcements/travel-announcement-novel-coronavirus
UC Davis International Travel Policy: https://globalaffairs.ucdavis.edu/travel/policy
Global Affairs Q&A Related to COVID-19: https://globalaffairs.ucdavis.edu/announcements/global-affairs-qa-covid-19
 

Academic Affairs

COVID-19 Academic Personnel Information: https://academicaffairs.ucdavis.edu/coronavirus-covid-19-academic-personnel-information