Purchasing

The College of Engineering Purchasing and Accounts Payable Shared Services Unit is located in 2028 Academic Surge.

 

 

COE-SS Purchasing Process changes in response to COVID-19. 
Please click this link : https://ucdavis.box.com/s/s7f6e60us2ztivue55s7z5uqwdm8dy1w

 

Information on accessing and how to use the OPP system:

Get started:  UCD PrePurchasing Handout

Login:  Online PrePurchasing

Aggietravel Tutorial link:

https://supplychain.ucdavis.edu/travel-entertainment/aggietravel/tutorials

 

PURCHASING & REIMBURSEMENTS

Hours of Operation:

Monday thru Friday

8:00am – 12:00 noon and 1:00pm – 4:00pm

 

Engineering Shared Services : Purch & AP location:  2028 Academic Surge

 

Norma Andrade, Purchasing and Accounts Payable Specialist
nandrade@ucdavis.edu, (530) 754-0440

Denise Bray, Purchasing and Accounts Payable Specialist
drbray@ucdavis.edu, (530) 754-0439

Irma Cerna, Purchasing and Accounts Payable Specialist
imcerna@ucdavis.edu (530) 754-0442

Jill Kessler, Purchasing and Accounts Payable Specialist
jmkessler@ucdavis.edu, (530) 754-0441

Kathleen Sanchez, Purchasing and Accounts Payable Specialist
kasanchez@ucdavis.edu, (530) 754-0437

 

NOTE: Please use the unit’s group email for questions or follow ups: coe-purch@ucdavis.edu

 

Team Lead

Pia Flory,  Purchasing and Accounts Payable Team Lead
paflory@ucdavis.edu , (530) 754-0432

 

Unit Manager

Melanie Clague, Director of Shared Services Purch & AP

mclague@ucdavis.edu , (530) 752-9052