Marketing and Communications

Dean’s Office Communications and Marketing Team

Aditi Risbud BartlAditi Risbud Bartl
Executive Director of Communications and Strategic Priorities
arisbudbartl@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4563
1121 Kemper

Molly BechtelMolly Bechtel
Assistant Director of Communications and Culture
mmbechtel@ucdavis.edu
(530) 400-3213
1042A Kemper Hall

Constanze DitterichConstanze Ditterich
Faculty Awards Coordinator 
cditterich@ucdavis.edu
1042 Kemper Hall

Ammy MartinezAmmy Martinez
Executive Assistant
azmartinez@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0231
1121 Kemper Hall

Noah Pflueger-PetersNoah Pflueger-Peters
Content Specialist
napfluegerpeters@ucdavis.edu
(530) 400-4012
1021 Kemper Hall

Francesca RossFrancesca Ross
Program and Events Manager
fmross@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-9666
1042 Kemper Hall

Rachel SteereRachel Steere
Communications Specialist
rsteere@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5924
1042 Kemper Hall, Office 1031B

Leon SzetoLeon Szeto
Web Content Specialist
lnszeto@ucdavis.edu
1042 Kemper Hall

Alexandra VillanuevaAlex Villanueva
Communications Associate
anvillanueva@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3316
1042 Kemper Hall