Marketing and Communications

Dean’s Office Communications and Marketing Team

Molly Bechtel

Molly Bechtel

Assistant Director of Communications and Culture
mmbechtel@ucdavis.edu
(530) 400-3213
1042A Kemper Hall

Cristina Deptula

Cristina Deptula

Content Specialist
cedeptula@ucdavis.edu
1021 Kemper Hall

Ammy Martinez

Ammy Martinez

Executive Assistant
azmartinez@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-0231
1121 Kemper Hall

Noah Pflueger-Peters

Noah Pflueger-Peters

Content Specialist
napfluegerpeters@ucdavis.edu
(530) 400-4012
1021 Kemper Hall

Francesca Ross

Francesca Ross

Program and Events Manager
fmross@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-9666
1042 Kemper Hall

Rachel Steere

Rachel Steere

Communications Specialist
rsteere@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5924
1042 Kemper Hall, Office 1031B

Leon Szeto

Leon Szeto

Web Content Specialist
lnszeto@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-2274
1042 Kemper Hall, Office 1028

Alexandra Villanueva

Alex Villanueva

Communications Associate
anvillanueva@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3316
1042 Kemper Hall